VCU Business Services

Our Team

Diane Reynolds, CASP

Diane Reynolds, CASP


dlreynol@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3430
Sarah Murphy

Sarah Murphy


sdmurphy@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3894
Dan Young

Dan Young


dayoung@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2407
Charlene Lacy

Charlene Lacy


cklacy@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1782
Catherine Cecil

Catherine Cecil


clcecil@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3429
Stephen Barr, CASP

Stephen Barr, CASP


sbarr@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1180
Jay Phinizy, CASP

Jay Phinizy, CASP


jphinizy@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7851
Rod Dadzie

Rod Dadzie


dadziera@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0689
Rudy Lopez

Rudy Lopez


lopezr@vcu.edu
(804) 827-9984
McKensie Williams

McKensie Williams


mwilliams56@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8324
Christy Rabil

Christy Rabil


crabil@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3615
Tara Bridger

Tara Bridger


tmuller@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0989
Lauren Hay

Lauren Hay


lhay@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4629
Vacant, contact Robinette Butler

Vacant, contact Robinette Butler


rbutler@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1148
Barbara Lawson

Barbara Lawson


bllawson@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0416
Stephen Monroe

Stephen Monroe


smonroe@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3637
Yvonne Jones

Yvonne Jones


ytjones@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8692
Robinette Butler

Robinette Butler


rbutler@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1148